

#### **Short Form Roster**

#### Residents Council

## Dining

Office	Incumbent	$O\!f\!f\!ice$	Incumbent
President	Tom Scheurich	Chair	Gerry Buckley
Vice President	Luke Yacklev	Vice Chair	Steve Luers
Treasurer	Duck Blair	Secretary	Lynn Macon
Secretary	Peggy Grieve	Member	Bill Goodwin
Administrative Assistant	George Wright	Member	Gene Siciliano
Liffey A	Dan Hardesty	Member	Jan Kilmer
Liffey B	Sally Jecelin	Member	Joan Bodie
Liffey C	Bob Sanford	Member	John Petrucci
Killarney D	Linda Compton	Member	Lillian Falcone
Shannon E	Barb Siciliano	Member	Marcia Strok
Shannon F	Spence Lieske	Member	Sally Jecelin
Shannon G	Lynda Fogle	Liaison	Linda Compton
St. Stephen's Green	Luke Yackley	Staff	David Denton
Staff	David Denton	Staff	Gary Koletschke
		$\operatorname{Staff}$	Michael Wagner

## **Building Maintenance**

## Library

		Office	Incumbent
		Chair	Evelyn Sedlack
$O\!f\!f\!ice$	Incumbent	Vice Chair	Don Bloomfield
Chair	James Donaldson	Secretary	Barbara Clark
Vice Chair	Steve Lakner	Member	Ann Eder
Secretary	Peg McCarthy	Member	Bonnie Nauman
Member	Ben Proctor	Member	Dorothy Brown
Member	Bob Rayme	Member	Ed Szymanski
Member	Ceil Cymek	Member	Jean O'Shea
Member	Sam Fish	Member	Joseph Melocik
Member	Sam Wright	Member	Margaret Steinhagen
Member	Steve Luers	Member	Marie Scheurich
Member	Tom Phillips	Member	Pat Wright
Liaison	Lynda Fogle	Member	Weezie Brown
Staff	David Denton	Liaison	George Wright
Staff	Justin Freeman	Staff	Sara Wyatt

## Employee Appreciation

### Finance

$O\!f\!f\!ice$	Incumbent
Chair	Jackie Troutman
Vice Chair	Pat Gonnermann
Treasurer	Jerry Kahan
Secretary	Ellen Munley
Member	Barbara Knabe
Member	Carolyn Spencer
Member	Donna Hardesty
Member	Gene Siciliano
Member	Georgia Jubb
Member	Joe Wenderoth
Member	Martha Reeder
Member	Nancy Shinn
Member	Pat Magsamen
Liaison	Duck Blair
Staff	Lauren Lutz

$Of\!fice$	Incumbent
Chair	Nancy Burke
Vice Chair	Duck Blair
Secretary	Claire Rossé
Member	Bob Sanford
Member	Dan Tracy
Member	Eileen Bosley
Member	Gwen Gore
Member	Jackie Troutman
Member	Jerry Kahan
Member	Sam Fish
Liaison	Duck Blair
Staff	David Denton
Staff	Terri Manocheh

# Environment/Landscape

## ${\bf Scholarship}$

		Office	Incumbent
$Of\!f\!ice$	Incumbent	Chair	Claire Rossé
Chair	Ed Lehwald	Vice Chair	Mary Joe Greene
Vice Chair	Phyllis Beeson	Treasurer	Georgia Jubb
Secretary	Ann Linz	Secretary	Eileen Bosley
Member	Ben Proctor	Member	Barb Siciliano
Member	Bob Smerko	Member	Dan Tracy
Member	Fran Greene	Member	Donna Hardesty
Member	Fred Masterman	Member	Joe Wenderoth
Member	John Beever	Member	Margie Gilmore
Member	Mary Joan Foley	Member	Nancy Burke
Member	Norie Olsen	Member	Spence Lieske
Member	Ruby Rausa	Member	Suzanne Mason
Liaison	Dan Hardesty	Liaison	Duck Blair
Staff	Justin Freeman	Staff	Lauren Lutz

## Special Events and Trips

Office	Incumbent
Chair	Ron Barnes
Vice Chair	Linda Bloomfield
Secretary	Veronica Cryan
Member	Audrey White
Member	Barbara Ferguson
Member	Ceil Cymek
Member	Clint Dembinsky
Member	Melissa Claybrook
Member	Nancy Shinn
Member	Spence Lieske
Member	Tom Fitzsimmons
Liaison	Sally Jecelin
Staff	Sara Wyatt
Staff	Stacey Menegatti

## Liffey Hall Reps

Office	Incumbent
A 3rd Floor	Bob Lapato
A 4th Floor	Sue Walker
A 5th Floor	Bob Lapato
A 6th Floor	Roy Langhans
B 3rd Floor	Pat Morrill
B 4th Floor	Nancy Burke
B 5th Floor	Jerry Kahan
B 6th Floor	Lawre Langhoff
C 2nd Floor	Pat Magsamen
C 3rd Floor	Pat Magsamen
C 4th Floor	Barbara Mouring
C 5th Floor	Weezie Brown
C 6th Floor	Debbie O'Hara
C 7th Floor	Tom Scheurich

## Killarney Hall Reps

$Of\!f\!ice$	Incumbent
D 1st Floor	Fran Greene
D 2nd Floor	Fran Greene
D 3rd Floor	Chris DeBrabander
D 4th Floor	JoAnn Kurisky
D 5th Floor	Judy Wilhelm

## Shannon Hall Reps

## Sustainability

$\circ$ c	T 1 1
Office	Incumbent
$\operatorname{Chair}$	Lynda Fogle
Vice Chair	Phyllis Beeson
Secretary	Mary Ellen Gossard
Member	Fran Greene
Member	Jim Redifer
Member	Joan Mitchell
Member	Lydia Stickley
Member	Martha Rediehs
Member	Steve Luers
Liaison	George Wright
Staff	Copeland Vidal
Staff	David Denton
Staff	Justin Freeman
Staff	Richard Sanders

Office	Incumbent
E 2nd Floor	Clint Dembinsky
E 3rd Floor	Neil McLaughlin
E 4th Floor	John Weber
E 5th Floor	Ilona Klasons
E 6th Floor	Gerry Buckley
E 7th Floor	Pat Bacon
F 1st Floor	Phyllis Beeson
F 2nd Floor	Bill Goodwin
F 3rd Floor	Fred Masterman
F 4th Floor	Dorothy Linthicum
F 5th Floor	Pat Wright
F 6th Floor	Joan Bodie
F 7th Floor	Grace Smearman
G 2nd Floor	Sally Loercher
G 3rd Floor	Charles Gonnermann
G 4th Floor	Ann Linz
G 5th Floor	Nancy Shinn
G 6th Floor	Martin Feild
G 7th Floor	Anne Craig